Zone C6

Zone C6 consists of Levanger, Verdal, Inderøy, Verrand and Steinkjer.

Use the map below to find out which zone you travel in.

We note that the stops in the map may differ from actual location. The map shows which zone the stop is located so you can find out which zones you need for a ticket. To plan your trip, you can use the app AtB Reise or travel planner.

Overview of last stop before new zone

Fv 755 to zone B1: Lia Storåsen

Fv 720 to zone B1: Vandbakk

E6 to zone B3: Fætta

Fv 55 to zone C1: Sela

Fv 17 to zone D: Aune nord

E6 to zone D: Hegge

Fv 763 to zone D: Strandvik