Zone E1

Zone E1 consists of Lierne, Røyrvik and Namsskogan.

Use the map below to find which zone you travel in.

 We note that the stops in the map may differ from actual location. The map shows which zone the stop is located so you can find out which zones you need for a ticket. To plan your trip, you can use the app AtB Reise or travel planner.

Overview of last stop before new zone

E6 to zone D: Fjerdingelva

Fv 74 to zone D: Nynesset

Stops to Nordland.